National Board 

of Forensic 


NBFE Committees and Chairs

Oral Examination Committee
  • Pamela Balentine, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, CCMHE, CFBA. NCCH, CCFP, CCTP (Chair)
  • Valerie Watt, PhD, LCSW
  • Norman E. Hoffman PhD, EdD, LMHC, LMFT, NCC, CCMHC, CFMHE, CCCE, CFBA

Training, Education and Implementation Committee
Aaron Norton, LMHC, LMFT, CFMHE, MCAP, CRC, CFBA (Chair)
Policies & Procedures Committee
  • Tommy D. Black, Ph.D., Ed.S, LPC, NCC, CFMHE (Chair)
  • John M. Seldon, Esq.
  • Jill L. Laken Schatz, Esq.
  • Satya B. Loren, Ph.D. Licensed Psychologist, CFMHE
Marketing & Development Committee Chair

Kathryn Friedman, LMHC, CFMHE

Copyright © 2017
National Board of Forensic Evaluators, Inc.
All Rights Reserved
595 W Granada Blvd., Suite H
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Phone: 1 386 677 3995
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software